7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

Nipawin Hawks vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:30pm - Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021

Battlefords North Stars vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 17, 2021

Flin Flon Bombers vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #15

2021-22 Regular Season Flex Packages

2021-22 Season Flex Packages

2021-22 Season Flex Packages

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 1, 2022

Flin Flon Bombers vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:30pm - Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022

Melfort Mustangs vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 7, 2022

Yorkton Terriers vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 14, 2022

Melville Millionaires vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 22, 2022

Nipawin Hawks vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 29, 2022

Flin Flon Bombers vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 11, 2022

Melfort Mustangs vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022

Estevan Bruins vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022

Estevan Bruins vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 26, 2022

Melfort Mustangs vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #25

5:00pm - Sunday, Feb 27, 2022

Notre Dame Hounds vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 4, 2022

Flin Flon Bombers vs La Ronge Ice Wolves

Regular Season Home Game #27